سياسة إلغاء الإرجاع

سياسة الإرجاع/الإلغاء

نحن ملتزمون بضمان رضاكم عن أي منتج قد قمتم بطلبه منا. وسنقبل عمليات الإرجاع خلال 7 أيام من تاريخ تسليم البضائع.

إذا لم تكونوا راضين عن أي منتج. لن يتم قبول جميع عمليات الإرجاع إلا في ظل الظروف التالية.

تلف/عدم عمل المنتج:

· يرجى عدم قبول تسليم أي مادة تالفة أو تم العبث بها (أو مفتوحة) بأي شكل من الأشكال. ويرجى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء إذا فتحتم العبوة واكتشفتم أن العنصر تالف.

· إن المنتجات التي تعطلت أثناء استخدامها غير مؤهلة لاسترداد الأموال عنها أو استبدالها. ينبغي الحصول على ضمان المنتج مع مركز خدمة شركة الدوحة لخدمات التسويق ذ.م.م (دوماسكو).

· إذا لم يتم استلام المنتج في حالة جيدة، قد نقوم باستبداله، ولكن في حالة عدم تمكننا من استبدال المنتج التالف/المعطب، فقد نقوم بإعادة المبلغ المدفوع. حيث يتوقف استبدال المنتج على توفر المنتج.

في حالة تسليم منتج خاطئ:

· في حال اتضح لكم أن المنتج الذي تم تسليمه إليكم لم يكن المنتج الذي قمتم بطلبه كما هو مبين من تأكيد الطلب الذي تلقيتموه، يمكنكم الاتصال بمركز خدمة شركة الدوحة لخدمات التسويق ذ.م.م (دوماسكو)وسنتخذ الترتيبات اللازمة لاستلام المنتج الخطأ وتسليم المنتج الصحيح في أقرب وقت ممكن.

إن كنتم غير راضين عن المنتج الذي تم تسليمه

· في حال وجدتم أن المنتج الذي تم تسليمه إليكم ليس على النحو الذي يرضيكم، بسبب لونه وحجمه ووظائفه، إلخ. يمكنكم إرجاعه في حالته الأصلية (معبأ في الكرتونة مع كل الملحقات).

عملية الإلغاء والاستبدال بعد تسليم المنتج

· في حالة اكتشاف عيب (عيوب) معين في المنتج بعد تسليمه مباشرةً، يمكنكم طلب استبدال المنتج في أي وقت بعد تسليمه ولكن في موعد لا يتجاوز 7 أيام من تاريخ تسليم/تركيب المنتج، وذلك بالاتصال بمركز خدمة شركة الدوحة لخدمات التسويق ذ.م.م (دوماسكو).

· في حالة تسليم أي عنصر مجاني إليكم، فهذا يعني أن شركة الدوحة لخدمات التسويق ذ.م.م (دوماسكو)ستقوم بترتيب استبدال العنصر المجاني فقط ولن يتم استبدال المنتج الرئيسي.

· إذا قررتم استبدال المنتج بسبب عيوب معينة فيه  كما هو منصوص عليه أعلاه، فسترتب شركة الدوحة لخدمات التسويق ذ.م.م (دوماسكو)استلام الأغراض الثقيلة للجهاز المنزلي (مكيف الهواء، وثلاجة، وغسالة، المجمد، ونطاق الطهي، ومصباح الصمامات الثنائية للضوء 65 بوصة وما فوق، إلخ.) و لإلغاء/استبدال الساعات والعناصر الصغيرة (الصمامات الثنائية للضوء حتى 55 بوصة، أجهزة توزيع المياه، الأجهزة الصغيرة الخ)، يجب على العميل إحضارها  إلى مركز خدمة شركة الدوحة لخدمات التسويق ذ.م.م (دوماسكو).

· ستقوم شركة الدوحة لخدمات التسويق ذ.م.م (دوماسكو)بتوفير الاستبدال في غضون 7 أيام بعد الالتزام بالمتطلبات المذكورة أعلاه وفي حالة عدم إمكانية الاستبدال خلال هذا الوقت، سيتم توفير استرداد كامل المبلغ وفقًا لأسلوب الدفع المستخدم أثناء شراء البضائع.

· يجب توفير استبدال واحد فقط لأي منتج وسيتم توجيه أي طلبات استبدال لاحقة ناتجة عن عيوب نحو مركز خدمة العلامة التجارية.

· في حالة حدوث أي عيب بعد تسليم المنتج أو بعد تجربته/تركيبه ، تتم صيانة هذه العيوب بواسطة الشركة المصنعة/العلامة التجارية المعنية وفقًا لشروط الضمان الخاصة بها.

· في حال اخترتم استبدال المنتج بسبب أي عيب في وقت تسليم المنتج أو تجربته/تركيبه، يجب على العميل التأكد من إرجاعه في حالة غير تالفة وقابلة للبيع، بما في ذلك كافة الملحقات والكتيبات. يجب عدم ظهور أي علامات تدل على حدوث تلف خارجي في العبوة، بما في ذلك الكرتونة الأصلية.

· لا يمكن إلغاء الطلب إلا من خلال تقديم طلب "إلغاء" على الموقع Shoponline.domasco.com قبل تسليم المنتج أو قبل فتح حزمة المنتج لتجربته/تركيبه. سيتم استرداد المبلغ بالكامل وفقًا لأسلوب الدفع المستخدم أثناء شراء السلع إذا تم إرجاع المنتج في حالة غير تالفة وقابلة للبيع، بما في ذلك كافة الملحقات والكتيبات. يجب عدم ظهور أي علامات تدل على حدوث تلف خارجي في العبوة، بما في ذلك الكرتونة الأصلية.

· في حال إجراء الدفع النقدي عند التسليم، ستتم معالجة كل المبالغ المستردة المؤهلة مقابل معاملات "النقد عند التسليم" في حال إلغاء الطلب من خلال إعادة المبلغ النقدي المحدد إلى اسم العميل وعنوان الفوترة المسجّلين على موقع الويب. لن يتم إرجاع المبلغ النقدي المدفوع إلى العميل إلا بعد تحصيل المنتج (المنتجات) من مكان العميل مع كل ملحقاته والهدايا الترويجية التي معه ومواد التغليف الأصلية.

يلتزم العميل بسياسة الإرجاع الخاصة بـموقع shoponline.domasco.com ولا يتحمل shoponline.domasco.com المسؤولية عن أي خسارة قد يتكبدها بسبب إلغاء الطلب.

بيانات جهة الاتصال:

مكيف الهواء، الجهاز المنزلي، الصمامات الثنائية للضوء:

الهاتف: 44246868/44246771 فاكس: 44503207

البريد الإلكتروني:  DomascoQa.electronics@alfuttiam.com

المراسلة عبر الواتساب 33160045

الساعات: الهاتف: 44419403/44419406 فاكس 44324759

البريد الإلكتروني:  George.Cheeramban@alfuttaim.com

Return Cancellation Policy

We are committed to ensuring your satisfaction with any product you have ordered from us. However, if you are not satisfied with any product, we will accept returns within 7 days from

the date on which the goods are delivered. All returns will be accepted only under the following circumstances.

Product Damage/not working:

  • Please do not accept delivery of any item whose outer packaging is damaged or tampered (or seal open condition) within any manner. Please contact customer care if you open the packaging and discover that the item is damaged.
  • Products damaged while being used do not qualify for a refund or replacement. Product warranty to be taken up with Domasco service center.
  • If the product was not received in good condition we may replace the product, however, in case we are unable to replace the damaged/ defective product we may initiate a refund. Replacement of the product may depend upon the availability of the product.

Wrong Product delivered:

  • In case you find that the product delivered to you was not the product ordered by you as evidenced by the confirmation of order received by you, you may contact Domasco service center and we will make necessary arrangements to pick up the wrong product and deliver the correct one at the earliest.

Not satisfied with the Product delivered:

  • In case you find that the product delivered to you is not as per your satisfaction, due to its color, size, functionality, etc. you may return the same in its original condition (packed in the carton with all accessories).
  • Cancellation & Replacement Process After Delivery of Product
  • In case the Product is found having certain defect(s) immediately after delivery of the same, you can request for replacement of the Product any time after delivery of the Product but not later than 7 days from the date of delivery/installation of the Product, by contacting Domasco service center.
  • In case any free item is delivered to you is found to be defective then Domasco shall arrange the replacement of the Free Item only and the main product shall not be replaced.
  • If you decide to get a replacement of the Product due to certain defects in the product as provided above, then Domasco will arrange pick up heavy home appliance items  ( AC, Refrigerator, Washing machine , Freezer, cooking range, LED 65” and above etc.) However, for cancellation/replacement of watches and small items (LED up to 55” , water dispensers, small appliance etc), the customer has to bring it to the Domasco service center.
  • Domasco will provide replacement within 7 days after complying with the requirements as mentioned above and in case replacement is not possible during this time then a full refund will be provided as per the mode of payment used during the purchase of the goods.
  • Only one replacement shall be provided for any product and any subsequent replacement requests resulting from defects will be directed towards the brand service center.
  • In case of any defect arising after delivery of the Product or after demo/installation of the Product as the case may be, such defects will be serviced by the respective manufacturer/ brand in accordance with respective manufacturer's warranty terms.
  • In case you choose to opt for replacement of the Product due to any defect at the time of delivery or demo/ installation of the Product, customer has to ensure that the Product is returned in undamaged and saleable condition including all accessories and manuals. There should be no signs of external damage on the packaging, including the original carton.
  • Order can be canceled only by lodging a 'Cancel' request on Shoponline.domasco.com before delivery of the product or before the product packaging is opened for demo/ installation. A full refund will be provided as per the mode of payment used during the purchase of the goods if the product is returned in undamaged and saleable condition including all accessories and manuals. There should be no signs of external damage on the packaging, including the original carton.
  • In case cash payment is made on delivery, all eligible refunds for 'Cash on Delivery' transactions in case of cancellation of the order will be processed by returning the exact amount of cash to the customer’s name and billing address registered on the website. The cash amount paid will be returned to the customer only after the product(s) is/ are collected from the customer’s place with all its accessories, freebies and original packing materials.

The Customer will be bound by the returns policy of shoponline.domasco.com and shall not hold shoponline.domasco.com liable for any loss that she/ he may incur due to cancellation of the order.

 

Contact details:

AC, home appliance and LED:

Phone : 44246868/44246771   Fax: 44503207

Email: DomascoQa.electronics@alfuttiam.com

Whatsapp msg 33160045 

Watches: Phone: 44419403/44419406      FAX 44324759

E mail: George.Cheeramban@alfuttaim.com