التسليم والتركيب

التسليم إلى المنزل

  • سيتم تسليم كل المنتجات التي تم شراؤها عبر موقع domasco.com إلى منزلك أو إلى أي وجهة تسليم أخرى كما هو محدد من قبلكم عند تسجيل الخروج أو بأي طريقة أخرى في كل الحالات التي يكون فيها عنوان التسليم داخل قطر.
  • سوف يتم تسليم كافة المنتجات في الدوحة في غضون 48 ساعة وخارج الدوحة في غضون 72 ساعة من خلال ايداع طلب الشراء.

في حالة تفضيل وقت محدد لإجراء عملية التسليم الخاصة بكم، يكنكم تحديد هذا الوقت على الموقع من خلال فتحات تحديد الحيز الزمني المتاحة.

الدفع نقدا عند التسليم

  • سوف يتم تحديد حدود الشراء بقيمة 1000 ريال قطري بالنسبة إلى  الدفع نقدا عند التسليم. خلال عملية التسليم، ينبغي تسليم المبلغ النقدي المحدد وفقًا للتأكيد الذي تم إرساله إليكم مسبقًا إلى عون التسليم قبل قبول المنتج. في حال وجود رسوم تسليم إضافية تنطبق على أي منتج، يجب دفع هذا المبلغ أيضًا.
  • بالنسبة لجميع الدفعات النقدية التي يتم إجراؤها، سيتم تسليم ملاحظة تسليم صالحة بالمبلغ المذكور بواسطة عون التسليم.

تركيب المنتج

  • سيتم تركيب الأجهزة الكبيرة فقط، بما في ذلك أجهزة تكييف الهواء والثلاجات والغسالات المنزلية وأجهزة الطهي والفريزر ومنتجات الترفيه بما في ذلك أجهزة التلفزيون ذات الشاشات المسطحة مقاس 55 بوصة وما فوق، في الموقع المحدد من طرفكم أثناء تسجيل الخروج.
  • سيشمل نطاق جميع هذه التركيبات ما ورد ضمن معايير "التركيب القياسي" فقط ولن يغطي أي أعمال مدنية أو سباكة أو أعمال كهربائية أو أعمال نجارة أو أعمال بناء إضافية حسب الاقتضاء.
  • لن يتم تنفيذ مثل هذه التركيبات إلا إذا كان الموقع جاهزًا من كل النواحي. في حالة طلب إجراء التركيب في وقت لاحق من تاريخ التسليم، يجب إبلاغ مركز خدمة شركة الدوحة لخدمات التسويق ذ.م.م (دوماسكو) مسبقًا على رقم الاتصال 44246868/44246771. أو عن طريق رسالة نصية على تطبيق الواتساب على الرقم 33160045 أو البريد الإلكتروني: electronics@alfuttiam.com
  • فيما يخص الساعات: يمكن ضبط السوار فقط في مركز خدمة شركة الدوحة لخدمات التسويق ذ.م.م (دوماسكو) 44419403/44419406

Delivery And Installation

Home Delivery

  • All products purchased from shoponline.domasco.com will be delivered to your home or other delivery destination as specified by you at the time of checkout if not otherwise mentioned in all the cases where delivery address is within Qatar.
  • All products will be delivered within in Doha 48 hours and 72 hours outside Doha from placement of order. 
  • All purchases over QAR 500 will have Free Delivery.

In case you prefer a specific time for your delivery, you may specify the same on the site from available time slots.

Cash on Delivery

  • For Cash on Delivery, the purchase limit will Qr1000. At the time of delivery, exact cash amount as per the confirmation already sent to you needs to be handed over to the delivery person prior to accepting the product. If there are additional delivery charges applicable on any product, the same needs to be paid as well.
  • For all cash payments made,a valid delivery note with the amount mentioned on it would be handed over to you by the delivery person.

Installation of product

  • Only large appliances including air conditioners, refrigerators, washing machines, cookers, freezers and entertainment products including flat panel televisions 55" and above will be installed at the location as specified by you during checkout.
  • The scope of all such installations will be as covered by the norms of 'standard installation' only and will not cover any additional civil, plumbing, electrical, carpentry or masonry work as may be required.
  • Such installations will be done only if the site is ready from all respects. In case you would require the installation to be done later from the delivery date, you need to inform Domasco service center well in advance on our contact number 44246868/44246771. Whatsapp msg 33160045 Email: DomascoQa.electronics@alfuttiam.com
  • For watches: bracelet adjustment can be done only at the Domasco service center 44419403/44419406